At the ASA Annual Meeting held during Network’07, outgoing ASA Chairman, George Conyngham, of Eastern Pennsylvania Supply Co. in Wilkes-Barre, PA, introduced the ASA Officers, who will lead the association for 2008.

Chairman of the Board

Joel Becker
Torrington Supply Co.
Waterbury, Connecticut


Jeff New
Mid-City Supply Co.
Elkhart, Indiana


Joe Poehling
First Supply
LaCrosse, Wisconsin

Vice President

Robert Christiansen
Chris-More, Inc.
Memphis, Tennessee

Vice President

John Martin
Anvil International
Denver, Colorado

Vice President

Frank Nisonger
Slakey Brothers, Inc.
Sacramento, California

Vice President

Richard Schwartz
Winwholesale, Inc.
Dayton, Ohio

Vice President/Chairman of the Vendor Member Division

Robert Vick
Legend Valve Corp.
Birmingham, Alabama

Vice President

Scott Weaver
APR Supply Company
Lebanon, Pennsylvania


William Kenny
Kenny Pipe & Supply, Inc.
Nashville, Tennessee


Michael Adelizzi
American Supply Association
Chicago, Illinois