At its recently completed November meeting, the ASA Education Foundation Board of Trustees elected the following Trustees as officers for 2007:

Joseph Poehling, President/CEO
First Supply, LLC, LaCrosse, WI

Frank Finkel, President
Davis and Warshow, Inc., Maspeth, NY

John Hansen, VP Admin. and Operations
Mueller Industries, Inc., Memphis, TN

Inge Calderon
ASA Executive Vice President
Chicago, IL

Paul Martin
ASA Education Foundation
Executive Vice President
Chicago, IL

The full Board of Trustees in 2007 also includes these individuals:

Steve Anderson
Central States Industrial Supply

Jeffrey Beall
American Pipe & Supply Co.

Joel Becker
Torrington Supply

Doug Dillon
Kohler Co.

Stanley Dreyfuss
S G Supply Company

Bill Freeman
Spirit Group, Inc.

Mark Hanley
Hajoca Corporation

Michael Jersa
National Sales Company

John Kirkland
Legend Valve & Fitting Co.

Joseph Maiale
American Standard

Dave Martin
Heat Transfer Products, Inc.

Karolyn Neupert
Consolidated Supply Co.

Frank Nisonger
Slakey Brothers, Inc.

Don Robertson
Steam & Plumbing Service Corp.