ASA introduced its 2009 officers at its Annual Meeting held during Network '08.

At the ASA Annual Meeting held during Network’08, ASA Chairman Joel Becker, of Torrington Supply Co. in Waterbury, CT, introduced the ASA officers who will lead the association for 2009:

Chairman of the Board
Jeff New
Mid-City Supply Co.
Elkhart, Indiana

Joe Poehling
First Supply
Madison, Wisconsin

Frank Nisonger
Slakey Brothers, Inc.
Sacramento, California

Vice President
Robert Christiansen
Chris-More, Inc.
Memphis, Tennessee

Vice President
Frank Finkel
Davis & Warshow
Maspeth, New York

Vice President
Richard Schwartz
Winwholesale, Inc.
Dayton, Ohio

Vice President
Robert Vick
Legend Valve Corp.
Birmingham, Alabama

Vice President
Scott Weaver
APR Supply Co.
Lebanon, Pennsylvania

Vice President
Mark Whittington
Elkay Manufacturing Co. Oakbrook, Illinois

William Kenny
Kenny Pipe & Supply, Inc.
Nashville, Tennessee

Michael Adelizzi
American Supply Association
Chicago, Illinois