Winston Salem, N.C.-based Murray Supply Co., a MORSCO company, recently hosted its company-wide recognition dinner at the Grand Pavilion Ballroom of the Downtown Winston-Salem Embassy Suites.

Highlights of the ceremony included Dennis Hefner, Mark Minton and Matt Alspaugh receiving 15-year service awards, while the 25-year service award went to Bill Moellendick. Courtney Rogers and Carolyn Schwartz both received a 30-year service award.

Mark Kunkle from the Murray Supply corporate office was named the 2016 employee of the year. Tony Morgan received a sales plan achievement award and also received both the highest percentage increase over sales plan award and the top gross profit dollar producer honor.

Murray Supply’s Hickory branch was named branch of the year, while Victaulic was named the 2016 vendor of the year.