Maiale inbody
Joe Maiale

The ASA Education Foundation recently announced its 2013 board of trustees.

InSinkErator’s Joe Maialeis the new president and WHCI Plumbing Supply Co.’s John Millsis the new president-elect.

Other officers include: Christopher Fasano(TORRCO, treasurer), Mike Adelizzi(ASA, secretary) and Amy Black(ASA Education Foundation, executive director). Trustees include: Ron Black(Southern Pipe & Supply Co.), Stewart Chaffee(Rich-Tomkins), Todd Ford(Central States Group), Bob Hoff(Omni), Vickie Johnson(WinWholesale), Peter Martineau(A.O. Smith/State Industries), Patrick McGowan(Thos. Somerville), Annamaria Nagy(Hajoca), Dwight Newton(Zoeller Pump Co.), Jeff Pope(F.W. Webb), Lindsey Portnoy Rodner(Aaron & Co.), Kendrick Reaves(Cash Acme), Brian Tuohey(Collins Pipe & Supply), Mark Whittington(Elkay), Jeff Worly(Worly Plumbing Supply) and George Yezbak(Murray Supply).

 “This board truly represents all aspects of our industry, ensuring only the best professional-development tools are delivered through the ASA Education Foundation,” Maiale said. “The trustees are looking forward to continuing to build a valuable and relevant benefit to the entire industry.” 

Helpful Links: