The American Supply Association is governed by volunteer leaders who serve on the ASA Board of Directors as well as various councils and committees, and professional staff whose work is ultimately defined by ASA’s Strategic Long-Range Plan. The nearly 100 volunteers that constitute ASA’s leadership have made great strides toward the association’s big, audacious goal: Indispensable to achieving prosperity in our industry. These individuals have completed their terms of service and were recognized for their commitment, dedication and stewardship at NETWORK2016 in New York City.

Rick Fantham
Hajoca Corp.
Chairman, ASA Board of Directors

John Mills
WHCI Plumbing Supply Co.
President, ASA Education Foundation Board of Trustees

Nick Giuffre
Bradford White Corp.
Chairman, Vendor Member Division

John Aykroyd
OMNI Corporate Services
Chairman, Plumbing Division

Brian Tuohey
The Collins Companies
Chairman, Industrial Piping Division

Katie Poehling
First Supply
Chairwoman, Women in Industry Division

Rogers Earl, Jr.
Valley Supply Co.
Chairman, Young Executives Division


Learn more: