Jeff Konen (right), Consolidated Supply Co., Portland, OR, accepts the "Top Supporter" Affinity Award from WIT President Chris Perry.

WIT & Co. recognized the “Top 20” distributors in 2006 for their support and commitment to the group at its 33rd annual Distributor/Vendor Conference in March at the Rio in Las Vegas (listed in alphabetical order):
  • Aaron & Co., Piscataway, NJ
  • APR Supply Co., Lebanon, PA
  • Canyon Pipe & Supply, Phoenix, AZ
  • Consolidated Supply Co., Portland, OR (also awarded as “Top Supporter”)
  • Cregger Co., West Columbia, SC
  • Etna Supply Co., Grand Rapids, MI
  • G.W. Berkheimer Co., Portage, IN
  • Goodin Co., Minneapolis, MN
  • Great Western Supply,  Ogden, UT
  • Jackson Supply Co., Houston, TX
  • Lee Supply Corp., Indianapolis, IN
  • Northside Plumbing Supply, Houston, TX
  • Plumbing Distributors, Lawrenceville, GA
  • Rampart Plumbing Supply, Colorado Springs, CO
  • Rosen Supply Co., Tacoma, WA
  • Security Supply Corp., Selkirk, NY
  • SOLCO Plumbing Supply, Brooklyn, NY
  • The Portland Group, North Billerica, MA
  • VAMAC, Richmond, VA
  • Wm. F. Meyer Co., Aurora, IL

  • Top 10 Affinity Award winners, L to R: Chris Perry, WIT president; Starlene Casey, Plumbing Distributors; Brendan Donohue, Cregger Co.; David L. Potgeter, Etna Supply; Glenn Fuller, Northside Plumbing Supply; Gerard Melgaard, Goodin Co.; Nick Formento, Jr., Canyon Pipe & Supply; Rich Ladino, Aaron & Co.; Bill Meyer, Wm. F. Meyer Co.; Chip Lee, Lee Supply.

    Affinity Award winners ranking 11 – 20 (back row L to R): Glenn Jenkins, Great Western; Howard Rose, The Portland Group; David Rosen, Rosen Supply; Ted Heneka, G.W. Berkheimer; Scott Weaver, APR Supply; Keith Bennett, Security Supply; Benny Patrick, Rampart Supply; Dee Ward, Jackson Supply; David Weiner, SOLCO Plumbing Supply; Chris Perry, WIT president; (front row): Corbin Ensign, VAMAC Inc.