Gustave A. Larson Co. (Pewaukee, WI) honored the winners of its annual supplier evaluation at a dinner where they received the 2007 Partners in Excellence and Quality (PEAQ) Award.

The company also held a separate awards dinner honoring the top supplier salespeople for 2006 in each of its four regions. Pictured here, left to right: Gustave A. Larson’s CEO Andrew Larson and Senior Vice President/CIMO Sue Sinclair with PEAQ winners Pat O’Brien, Crystal Distribution; Doug Steege, RenewAire; Glen Cooper, Armacell; Doug Johnston, DuPont; and Chris Peel, Heatcraft. Gustave A. Larson President Scott Larson is on the far right.