The American Supply Association is governed by nearly 100 visionary leaders who serve on various boards and committees. Governed by the association strategic vision, these leaders dedicate their time and work toward advancing the organization, its mission and the betterment of its members. The following ASA volunteers were recognized in Nashville during NETWORK for their service to the association and industry.


Tim Milford
Milford Supply
Chairman & Executive Committee

Jim Lewis
Executive Committee & VMD

Todd Restel
First Supply
Board of Directors

Kip Miller
Eastern Industrial Supply
Industrial Piping Division Chairman & Board of Directors

Gary Jones
Eastern Pennsylvania Supply
Plumbing Division Chairman & Board of Directors