Lifetime Achievement Award during the ASA annual meeting at Network ’07 in Anaheim, which met in October.
Pictured (L to R): John Vogt, National Wholesale Supply (Dallas), 1994 ASA president; Finkel; John M. McDonald III, Brock-McVey (Lexington, KY), 1984 ASA president and Keenan award winner; and Fred V. Keenan of Keenan Supply, division of Hajoca Corp., the first winner and namesake of the award. Vogt and McDonald presented the award to Finkel.