Delta Faucet Co. named Reinhard Metzger president effective Nov. 7, succeeding John C. Wills, who will now devote his full time to serving as group president of plumbing products North America, a position he assumed in 2001 in addition to running Delta. Wills was named president of Delta in 1999 after holding various management positions at Masco, which he joined in 1993. Metzger has been president of Masco cabinet manufacturer Mill's Pride since 2000. He joined Masco in 1984 at Thermador and served as division president from 1991 until 1997 when Thermador was sold, then returned to Masco in 2000. Metzger is transferring to Delta headquarters in Indianapolis. Wills is relocating to Masco headquarters in Taylor, Mich. Metzger will report to Wills, and Wills reports to Masco President and Chief Operating Officer Alan Barry.