The Plastic Pipe & Fittings Association elected the following officers for 2003 (company affiliations in parentheses):
  • President, Martin White (Oxy Vinyls).
  • Vice president, Jack McDonald (LASCO).
  • Treasurer, Mike Vaughn (Noveon).
    New board members are:
  • Charles Cobb (Charlotte Pipe & Foundry).
  • Bruce Brenier (Rocky Mountain Colby Pipe Co.).
  • Richard Schroeder (Cresline Plastic Pipe Co.).
  • Alain Storet (PipeFile Jet Stream)
    Holdover board members include: Joseph Miller (GE Plastics); Stephen Scaccia (Freedom Plastics), and Keith Swinehart (Vanguard Plastics).