Affiliated Distributors named the following winners of its annual PVF Division awards: Paramount Supply Co. (Best Annual Planning Process); Harrison Piping Supply Co. (Best Conversion to an A-D Supplier); Ward Manufacturing (Best A-D Exclusive Promotion); Central States Industrial Supply (Affiliate of the Year, Performance); Pat Adams, Missouri-Kansas Supply Co. (Affiliate of the Year, Leadership); Crane Valve Group and Stockham Valve (Supplier of the Year, Performance); Phoenix Forge Group (Supplier of the Year, Leadership); and Donna Thompson, All-Tex Pipe & Supply (PVF Div. MVP).