As of April 18, 2010, the following individuals have volunteered to serve on the ASA Plumbing Division steering committee:

 Wholesaler Members
    Joe Poehling – First Supply
    Peter Shillingford – Giant Plumbing & Heating Supply
    John Strong – Economy Plumbing Supply
    Karla Neupert Hockley – Consolidated Supply Co.
    Bob Snyder – Equity Plumbing Group
    Don Maloney – Coburn’s Supply
    Gary Jones – Eastern Penn Supply Co.
    Dave Poteete – M. Cooper Supply Company
    Bill Lee – Lee Supply Corp.
    Stan Dreyfuss – SG Supply Company
    Rogers Earl – Valley Supply Company
    Jay Hults – Progressive Plumbing & Supply Co.
    Domenic Messina – Peabody Supply Co.
    John Landrum – Landrum Supply Company

 Vendor Members
    Nick Giuffre & Bruce Carnevale – Bradford White
    Jim Mayer – Kohler Co.
    Michael Werner – Gerber
    Wade Long – Sioux Chief
    Chris Capone – American Standard
    Dennis Broderick – InSinkErator
    Jerry Priest – Red-White Valve
    Billy Hodes – Midland Metal Mfg. Co.
    Tim Schoenecker – Bradley Corp.
    Tom Hoar – Datalliance
    Don Gamble – Basco Company
    Brian Caufield – Mueller Industries