Award winners for the AHR Expo Innovation Awards will be recognized at the trade show in Orlando, Fla. The ceremony will be held Feb. 8, at 11 a.m. in the New Product Technology Theater on the show floor. Winning companies and products include:

  • Building Automation: Invisible Service Technicians, IST Monitor

  • Cooling: Copeland Corp./Emerson Climate Technologies, Next Generation Copeland Scroll™

  • Heating: Trs Systems, RC2100 Wireless Hydronic Controller

  • IAQ (Indoor Air Quality): Munters Corp., H2O LiquidAire

  • Refrigeration: Danfoss, ICV Control Valve

  • Software: Wrightsoft Corp., Right-Radiant Plus™

  • Tools: Goodway Technologies Corp., CTV-1500 Cooling Tower Vacuum

  • Ventilation: Carlisle Hardcast, Flex-Grip 550.

Product entries were judged for innovation, application, value to user, and market impact.