Tasked with the responsibility of recommending investment strategies and overseeing the management of the Karl E. Neupert Endowment Fund, this important committee has ensured the health and sustainability of the Education Foundation for years to come.

  • Nick Giuffre, Chairman, Bradford White Corp.
  • Mike Adelizzi, ASA Executive Vice President
  • Amy Black, ASAEF Executive Director
  • Bob Bruce, Consolidated Supply Co.
  • Tim Dempsey, DHK Financial Advisors
  • Christopher, Fasano Torrco
  • Tom Fish, Anvil International
  • Bob Guiney, WinWholesale
  • John Hanneman, ASA Controller
  • Mike Lepley, Embassy Group
  • Todd Restel, First Supply
  • Dennis Schweiger, Kohler Co.
  • John Strong, Economy Plumbing Supply Co.