Ad Index

 

 

Ad Index August 2014    
     
Company: Phone: URLs:
A.Y. McDonald Mfg. Co. (800) 292-2737 www.aymcdonald.com
Airgas Refrigerants Inc. (800) 473-3766 www.airgasrefrigerants.com
American Valve (800) 645-0101 www.americanvalve.com
Anderson Metals (800) 821-5672 www.andersonmetals.com
Armstrong Fluid Technology (800) 356-9845 www.armstrongfluidtechnology.com
Ashland Pump (855) 281-6830 www.ashlandpump.com
Bavco (800) 458-3492 www.bavco.com
Bootz Industries (812) 423-5401 www.bootz.com
Central Distribution Sales (800) 828-0057 www.centraldistributionsales.com
Culnat (855) 285-9355 www.culnat.com
Design Management (330) 923-0401 www.davidhawkinsdesign.com
EasyFlex (888) 577-8999 www.easyflexusa.com
Elkay  (630) 572-3192 www.elkay.com
Epicor Software (800) 776-7438 www.epicor.com
General Pipe Cleaners (800) 245-6200 www.drainbrain.com
Holyoke Fittings, Inc. (718) 649-0710 www.holyokefittings.com
InSinkErator (800) 558-5712 www.insinkerator.com
JMF Co. (800) 397-3739 www.jmfcompany.com
Jones Stephens Corp. (8000 355-6637 www.jonesstephens.com
Kessler Sales & Distribution (800) 526-5104 www.ksdusa.com
Legend Valve (800) 752-2082 www.legendvalve.com
Liberty Pumps, Inc. (800) 543-2550 www.libertypumps.com
Lochinvar (615) 889-8900 www.lochinvar.com
Mansfield Plumbing Products (877) 580-3060 www.mansfieldplumbing.com
Merit Brass (800) 726-9800 www.meritbrass.com
Metropolitan Ind.  (800) 323-1665 www.mteropolitanind.com
Metropolitan Pipe & Supply (800) MET-PIPE www.metpipe.com
Morsco (877) 709-2227 www.morsco.com
PCC Energy (866) 234-2216 www.hackneyladish.com
Sani Seal (800) 298-1949 www.sanisealgasket.com
Smith-Cooper International (800) 766-0076 www.smithcooper.com
Southern Valve & Fitting USA (305) 757-8455 www.soval.com
Stock Market, The (800) 467-8625 www.the-stockmarket.com
Texas Pipe & Supply Co. (713) 799-9235 www.texaspipe.com
VPC Global (661) 257-3923 www.vpcglobal.com
Ward Mfg. (800) 248-1027 www.wardfittings.com
Weldbend Corp. (708) 594-1700 www.weldbend.com
Welding Outlet (888) 610-0777 www.woihouston.com
Your "other" Warehouse (800) 947-7000 www.yourotherwarehouse.com

To view our previous ad indexes, Visit our Archives.

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

BNP Media's Plumbing Group Visits Grundfos North American Headquarters

BNP Media’s Plumbing Group, comprised of the Plumbing & Mechanical, Supply House Times, PM Engineer (pme) and Reeves Journal brands, recently visited Grundfos’ new North American headquarters building in the western Chicago suburb of Downers Grove, Ill.

8/26/14 1:00 pm EST

Free Webinar: Low Temperature Heat Emitter Options in Hydronic Systems

With proper design, you can create systems that require supply water temperatures no higher than 120° F under design load conditions.

Supply House Times Poll

Back to School

It’s back-to-school time, how do you stay knowledgeable on the industry:
View Results Poll Archive

The Supply House Times Store

plumbing-hvac.gif
2014 National Plumbing & HVAC Estimator

Every plumbing and HVAC estimator can use the cost estimates in this practical manual!

More Products

Clear Seas Research

CS-OflRGBhomepage.jpgWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications,Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.

Premier 125

Premier 125 button

The information SUPPLY HOUSE TIMES uses to rank the Premier 125 is the most accurate we can gather. It is primarily based on responses to a questionnaire we send to the wholesalers in our database, supplemented with information obtained from industry reports and estimates.

STAY CONNECTED

facebook Twitter Updated icon Youtube Updated icon    LinkedIn Updated icon  Google+